This course is closed for enrollment.

This is a bundle giving access to Parts 1-4 of the Thursday Section. Please go to the Teachable page for each individual part.


Dates for these four courses are: September 1, 2022 - April 6, 2023

This class meets live weekly on Thursdays from 3-4pm Eastern/2-3pm Central/1-2pm Mountain/12-1pm Pacific Time

Age Range:


10-14



Supplies:



Materials List: 


A Young People’s History of the United States by Howard Zinn. The text or an audio copy of the text will be fine.




Class Interaction: 


Live sessions will be best experienced with a camera and microphone. Parents will need a Zoom account (free).


This course is closed for enrollment.